Sport EnglandTennis Clubmark

What's New

City & Suburban D Team Match on Monday, 20 August 2018

Basford D versus Draycott C

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Basford B versus Stone A

City & Suburban D Team Match on Monday, 13 August 2018

Basford D versus Florence D

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Basford A versus Endon A

City & Suburban C Team Match on Monday, 6 August 2018

Basford C versus Stone C

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Basford B versus Draycott A

City & Suburban C Team Match on Monday, 30 July 2018

Basford C versus Stone B

City & Suburban C Team Match on Monday, 23 July 2018

Basford versus Draycott B

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Basford A versus Leek A

City & Suburban C Team Match on Monday, 16 July 2018

Basford C versus Leek B

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Basford B versus Basford A

City & Suburban D Team Match on Monday, 9 July 2018

Basford D versus Leek D

City & Suburban C Team Match on Monday, 2 July 2018

Basford C versus Endon B

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Basford B versus Florence A

City & Suburban D Team Match on Monday, 25 June 2018

Basford D versus Stone D

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Basford A versus Stone A

City & Suburban C Team Match on Monday, 18 June 2018

Basford C versus Alsager A

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Basford A versus Florence A

City & Suburban C Team Match on Monday, 11 June 2018

Basford C versus Florence C

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Basford B versus Florence B

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Basford A versus Stone W

City & Suburban D Team Match on Monday, 28 May 2018

Basford D versus Alsager C

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Basford B versus Stone W

City & Suburban D Team Match on Monday, 14 May 2018

Basford D versus Florence E

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Basford A versus Basford B

City & Suburban C Team Match on Monday, 7 May 2018

Basford C versus Westlands

Saturday Morning Group weekly organised play on Saturday, 5 May 2018

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Basford B versus Endon A

City & Suburban D Team Match on Monday, 30 April 2018

Basford D versus Endon C

Saturday Morning Group weekly organised play on Saturday, 28 April 2018

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Basford A versus Florence B

City & Suburban C Team Match on Monday, 23 April 2018

Basford C versus Leek C

Saturday Morning Group weekly organised play on Saturday, 21 April 2018