Sport EnglandTennis Clubmark

Events

Display

Wednesday 20 June 2018, City & Suburban A Team Match

Basford A versus Stone A

Organiser: Dave Egerton

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Saturday 23 June 2018, Saturday Morning Group weekly organised play

Organiser: Mike Baggaley

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2, Court 4 from 09:00 to 11:00

Attendees (6):
Daniel Hall
Derek Newport
Iain Cartwright
Mike Baggaley
Robbie Fricker
Steven Crofts

Sunday 24 June 2018, Team Tennis 18 and under Boys

Basford B v Leek B

Organiser: Mike Armstrong

Sunday 24 June 2018, Team Tennis u18s

Basford A v Leek A

Organiser: Mike Armstrong

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2

Sunday 24 June 2018, Men's Staffordshire Inter-Club Tennis League Match

Baseline B versus Basford at 11:00 on Sunday 24th June

Organiser: Robbie Fricker

Attendees (3):
Justin Lim
Mike Baggaley
Theodore Penov

Monday 25 June 2018, City & Suburban D Team Match

Basford D versus Stone D

Organiser: Amy Ellis

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Tuesday 26 June 2018, Men's Staffordshire Inter-Club Tennis League Match

Eccleshall C versus Basford at 18:30 on Tuesday 26th June

Organiser: Robbie Fricker

Attendees (4):
Iain Cartwright
Peter James Plumb
Robbie Fricker
Theodore Penov

Wednesday 27 June 2018, City & Suburban B Team Match

Basford B versus Florence A

Organiser: Josh Maughan

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Saturday 30 June 2018, Saturday Morning Group weekly organised play

Organiser: Mike Baggaley

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2, Court 4 from 09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 1 July 2018, Men's Staffordshire Inter-Club Tennis League Match

Basford versus Great Bridgeford B at 13:00 on Sunday 1st July

Organiser: Robbie Fricker

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 13:00 to 16:00

Attendees (4):
Iain Cartwright
Peter James Plumb
Robbie Fricker
Theodore Penov

Monday 2 July 2018, City & Suburban C Team Match

Basford C versus Endon B

Organiser: Andrew Vernon

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Saturday 7 July 2018, Saturday Morning Group weekly organised play

Organiser: Mike Baggaley

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2, Court 4 from 09:00 to 11:00

Sunday 8 July 2018, Men's Staffordshire Inter-Club Tennis League Match

Basford versus Stone D at 13:00 on Sunday 8th July

Organiser: Robbie Fricker

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 13:00 to 16:00

Attendees (3):
Justin Lim
Robbie Fricker
Theodore Penov

Monday 9 July 2018, City & Suburban D Team Match

Basford D versus Leek D

Organiser: Amy Ellis

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Wednesday 11 July 2018, City & Suburban B Team Match

Basford B versus Basford A

Organiser: Josh Maughan

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Friday 13 July 2018, Ladies' Staffordshire Inter-Club Tennis League Match

Etching Hill versus Basford at 18:30 on Friday 13th July

Organiser: Diane Furnival

Monday 16 July 2018, City & Suburban C Team Match

Basford C versus Leek B

Organiser: Andrew Vernon

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Tuesday 17 July 2018, Men's Staffordshire Inter-Club Tennis League Match

Great Bridgeford C versus Basford at 18:30 on Tuesday 17th July

Organiser: Robbie Fricker

Attendees (3):
Peter James Plumb
Robbie Fricker
Theodore Penov

Wednesday 18 July 2018, City & Suburban A Team Match

Basford A versus Leek A

Organiser: Dave Egerton

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Monday 23 July 2018, City & Suburban C Team Match

Basford versus Draycott B

Organiser: Andrew Vernon

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Sunday 29 July 2018, Captains' and President's Day Championships

The Captains and Presidents Day Championships will take place on Sunday 29th July at 1pm. As we expect more men than women to be there, this will consist of a mixed doubles championship with a men's doubles championship for the excess men.
There is no charge, but please bring a plate of savoury or sweet food with you. The bar will be open. Please sign up on the form on the noticeboard or to this event, indicating whether you will be bringing savoury or sweet food.

Organiser: Mike Baggaley

Booked Facilities: Clubhouse, Court 1, Court 2, Court 3, Court 4 from 13:00 to 18:00

Monday 30 July 2018, City & Suburban C Team Match

Basford C versus Stone B

Organiser: Andrew Vernon

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Wednesday 1 August 2018, City & Suburban B Team Match

Basford B versus Draycott A

Organiser: Josh Maughan

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Sunday 5 August 2018, Men's Staffordshire Inter-Club Tennis League Match

Basford versus Baseline B at 13:00 on Sunday 5th August

Organiser: Robbie Fricker

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 13:00 to 16:00

Attendees (4):
Iain Cartwright
Justin Lim
Robbie Fricker
Theodore Penov

Monday 6 August 2018, City & Suburban C Team Match

Basford C versus Stone C

Organiser: Andrew Vernon

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Wednesday 8 August 2018, City & Suburban A Team Match

Basford A versus Endon A

Organiser: Dave Egerton

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Monday 13 August 2018, City & Suburban D Team Match

Basford D versus Florence D

Organiser: Amy Ellis

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Wednesday 15 August 2018, City & Suburban B Team Match

Basford B versus Stone A

Organiser: Josh Maughan

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Monday 20 August 2018, City & Suburban D Team Match

Basford D versus Draycott C

Organiser: Amy Ellis

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 18:30 to 21:00

Sunday 2 September 2018, Men's Staffordshire Inter-Club Tennis League Match

Basford versus Eccleshall C at 13:00 on Sunday 2nd September

Organiser: Robbie Fricker

Booked Facilities: Court 1, Court 2 from 13:00 to 16:00

Attendees (4):
Iain Cartwright
Peter James Plumb
Robbie Fricker
Theodore Penov

View past events.